Bucky Pizzarelli: Renaissance

Artists / Instruments:
Bucky Pizzarelli - guitar

Ed Laub - guitar

Orchestra Members

Dick Lieb - Conductor

Bucky Pizzarelli - guitar

Sara Caswell - violin

Joyce Hammann - violin

Lois Martin - viola

Jesse Levy - cello

Ike Sturm - bass

Erik Holtje - bassoon

Gerard Reuter - oboe

Christopher Grymes - clarinet

Allison Kiger - flute

Larry DiBello - French horn

Bucky Pizzareilli Renaissance: A Journey from Classical to Jazz

A Classical concerto performed by the Orchestra and also American Songbook Standards performed by Bucky Pizzarelli and Ed Laub (guitar duets)

Tedesco Concerto No 1 in D opus 99

Send In The Clowns

Have You Met Miss Jones


The Bad and The Beautiful

Street of Dreams/Two Funky People


Satin Doll

Im Through with Love/Ill Never Be The Same

Robbins Nest

Its Easy to Remember/This Was Nearly Mine


Download for FREE

Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

Home | About Us | Contact Us

©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.